Healthy Lifestyle Community Programmes

Term 4 calendar

Key:

AF: Active Families weekly activity session - for referred children and whānau to move, play and learn together

PSAF: Pre-school Active Families weekly activity session - for referred children and whānau to move, play and learn together

HLP: Healthy Lifestyle Programme - eight-week group programmes for Green Prescription & Maternal Green Prescription clients to link into community physical activity options and practical healthy eating and cooking sessions

**: One-off event 

 

If you or your whānau is interested in joining a group programme, please email grx@sportwellington.org.nz 

 

Week Mon 14th Oct Tues 15th Oct Wed 16th Oct Thur 17th Oct

Fri 18th Oct

1          
 

Mon 21st Oct

Tues 22nd Oct Wed 23rd Oct Thur 24th Oct Fri 25th Oct
2

10:30am HLP Wairarapa

3:45pm AF Wairarapa

10:30am Wainuiomata walking group 

4:00pm AF/PSAF Wainuiomata

6:30pm HLP Upper Hutt

12:30pm HLP Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Porirua 

6:00pm HLP Kapiti 

3:45pm AF (Teens) Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Upper Hutt

4:00pm AF/PSAF Lower Hutt (date change)

7:35pm HLP Upper Hutt

**  1:00pm Come and Try Strength and Balance classes: Kilbirnie
  Mon 28th Oct Tues 29th Oct Wed 30th Oct Thur 31st Oct Fri 1st Nov
3  

10:15am PSAF Wairarapa

10:30am Wainuiomata walking group

11:00am HLP Kilbirnie

4:00pm AF/PSAF Wainuiomata

4:00pm AF/PSAF Lower Hutt (date change)

6:30pm HLP Upper Hutt

12:30pm HLP Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Porirua 

6:00pm HLP Kapiti 

**  1:00pm Come and Try Strength and Balance Classes Upper Hutt

3:45pm AF (Teens) Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Upper Hutt

7:35pm HLP Upper Hutt

**  1:00pm Come and Try Strength and Balance Classes Lower Hutt
 

Mon 4th Nov

Tues 5th Nov Wed 6th Nov Thur 7th Nov Fri 8th Nov
4

10:30am HLP Wairarapa

3:45pm AF Wairarapa

10:15am PSAF Wairarapa

10:30am Wainuiomata walking group

11:00am HLP Kilbirnie

4:00pm AF/PSAF Wainuiomata

12:30pm HLP Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Lower Hutt

4:00pm AF/PSAF Porirua 

6:00pm HLP Kapiti 

6:30pm HLP Upper Hutt (date change)

4:00pm AF/PSAF Upper Hutt  
  Mon 11th Nov Tues 12th Nov Wed 13th Nov Thur 14th Nov Fri 15th Nov
5 10:30am HLP Wairarapa

10:30am Wainuiomata walking group

11:00am HLP Kilbirnie

4:00pm AF/PSAF Wainuiomata

6.00pm HLP Kapiti (date change)

12:30pm HLP Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Lower Hutt

4:00pm AF/PSAF Porirua 

4:00pm AF/PSAF Upper Hutt  
 

Mon 18th Nov

Tues 19th Nov Wed 20th Nov Thur 21st Nov Fri 22nd Nov
6

10:30am HLP Wairarapa

3:45pm AF Wairarapa

11:00am HLP Kilbirnie

4:00pm AF/PSAF Wainuiomata

12:30pm HLP Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Lower Hutt

4:00pm AF/PSAF Porirua 

6:00pm HLP Kapiti 

4:00pm AF/PSAF Upper Hutt  
  Mon 25th Nov Tues 26th Nov Wed 27th Nov Thur 28th Nov Friday 29th Nov
7 10:30am HLP Wairarapa

10:15am PSAF Wairarapa

11:00am HLP Kilbirnie

4:00pm AF/PSAF Wainuiomata

12:30pm HLP Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Lower Hutt

4:00pm AF/PSAF Porirua 

3:45pm AF (Teens) Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Upper Hutt

 
 

Mon 2nd Dec

Tues 3rd Dec Wed 4th Dec Thur 5th Dec Fri 6th Dec
8

10:30am HLP Wairarapa

3:45pm AF Wairarapa

11:00am HLP Kilbirnie

4:00pm AF/PSAF Wainuiomata

12:30pm HLP Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Lower Hutt

4:00pm AF/PSAF Porirua 

3:45pm AF (Teens) Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Upper Hutt

 
  Mon 9th Dec Tues 10th Dec Wed 11th Dec Thur 12th Dec Fri 13th Dec
9 10:30am HLP Wairarapa

10:15am PSAF Wairarapa

11:00am HLP Kilbirnie

4:00pm AF/PSAF Wainuiomata

12:30pm HLP Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Lower Hutt

4:00pm AF/PSAF Porirua 

3:45pm AF (Teens) Wairarapa

4:00pm AF/PSAF Upper Hutt

 
  Mon 16th Dec Tues 17th Dec Wed 18th Dec Thur 19th Dec Fri 20th Dec
10  

11:00am HLP Kilbirnie