Approved CRF grants

The following list is updated weekly on Friday afternoons. We contact individual applicants regarding the outcome of their application ahead of this list being updated.

Successful applications as of 2pm Friday 22 May 2020

Local Applications
Avalon Rugby Football Club Incorporated
Boulcott's Farm Heritage Golf Club Inc
East Coast Rugby Football Club Inc
Featherston Rugby Football Club
Harbour City Hockey Club
Hutt United Hockey Club Incorporated
Kapi Mana Darts Association Incorporated
Mana Squash Rackets Club Incorporated
Maranui Surf Life Saving Club Inc
Marist Cricket Club Masterton Incorporated
Martinborough Squash Club Incorporated
Masterton Squash Rackets Club(Incorporated)
Miramar Rangers Association Football Club Inc
North Wellington Football Club Incorporated
Northern United Rugby Football Club Inc
Paraparaumu Beach Golf Club
Paraparaumu Rugby Football Club Inc
Rahui Football & Sports Club Inc
Randwick Rugby League Sports Club Incorporated
Squash at Upper Hutt (inc)
St Mary's Old Girls Netball Club Inc
Stop Out Sports Club
The Onslow Cricket Club Inc
Trentham United Harriers and Walkers Club
Upper Hutt Hockey Club
Upper Hutt United Cricket Club
Wainuiomata Golf Club Inc
Wairarapa Track and Field
YW/Petone Hockey Club Inc
Regional Applications
Badminton Wellington Incorporated
Bowls Wellington Inc.
Capital Football Incorporated
Hutt Valley Badminton Association Incorporated
Kapi Mana Netball
Netball Central Zone Incorporated
Netball Hutt Valley Centre Incorporated
Netball Kapiti Centre Incorporated
Netball Wairarapa Incorporated
Swimming Wellington
The Wairarapa Hockey Association
Wairarapa Bush Rugby Union
Wairarapa Cricket Association Inc
Wellington Hockey Assocation
Wellington Rugby Football Union Incorporated
Wellington Rugby League Zone of NZRL Inc
YMCA Central Inc (Wellington & Wairarapa)


The fund closes at 5pm on 19 June, 2020.